Stairways to Heaven 

Can we design our own stairway to heaven? If so, consider me dead… Kidding! I would have never thought of decorating my stairs until I saw these babes. Now it’s one of the first tasks on my to-do list. To me it seems likes it’s a new rising trend. Atleast on my news feed anyway. Who knew that by adding some color and pattern to the face of your stairs could make such a bold statement? 




Source// Pinterest

Source// BleUcoin 

Source// Mademe Figar

Source// Interior Crowd


Source// Apartment 34

Source// Crowbabys Etsy


Source// Pinterest

Author: rusticgypsea

Caroline Wolf 23. Virginia Beach, VA. Wife. Mother.

Leave a Reply

