Storyboard // A Neutral and Eclectic Cottage Bedroom 

I’ve been having SO much fun playing around with the App. Polyvore! This week I started making storyboards for my dream home. This is what I came up with for my dream bedroom. I’ve always wanted French doors opening up to my backyard in my bedroom, and a white iron bedframe. I have a tall boy dresser with beautiful carved details and it would be gorgeous if I painted it white and distressed it. I want to find a small dresser to use as a night stand because I need the extra storage.  Having the dark wood panel walls and white accent wall with French doors bringing in lots of natural light will make the room feel dreamy and natural. I would like to find a large salvaged panel piece to hang over our bed, if not try and make something like it. I am really happy with this first design but as time goes on I want to see what else I can come up with!  

Do you like this design? Get the Look! Shop the collection here

Author: rusticgypsea

Caroline Wolf 23. Virginia Beach, VA. Wife. Mother.

Leave a Reply

