Storyboards // Kitchen Feels 

Happy Monday y’all! This weekend we stayed cozy in the house and relaxed while it was freezing outside. I managed to finally pick up some moving boxes but we still haven’t packed a single thing and we move the weekend of the 1st! Honestly, I’ve come quite obsessed with Polyvore and can’t stop playing with it! As I find out more and more ways to use it I can see my boards getting better and better each time I publish one and I think I am finally starting to get a feel for my style! Today I have two kitchen sets that I made last week! What do y’all think? 


Author: rusticgypsea

Caroline Wolf 23. Virginia Beach, VA. Wife. Mother.

Leave a Reply

