Storyboards // First Bathroom Design Concept 

I’m going to let you guys in on a little secret… So far, I haven’t once used my computer for this blog. Yep that’s right! Everything you see has been done straight from my phone. Since we are moving this month we decided to go ahead and cancel our cable and internet. I’ve been dreading not being able to use my computer, but as you can see, I’m making it work and getting by just fine!

Today I put together my first bathroom storyboard/ design concept. Speaking of, does anyone know the difference? Haha. All the “boards” I have made so far have been for fun. The last Storyboard post I shared, I mentioned that I was starting to get a feel for my style. Well, after I made this one that feeling progressed! For this being my first bathroom design concept, I am really stoked! The fact that I’ve made these designs without any computer design software is kinda keeping the faith going. What do y’all think? I’m anxious to hear some feedback!

Author: rusticgypsea

Caroline Wolf 23. Virginia Beach, VA. Wife. Mother.

Leave a Reply

